Please feel free to contact any member of the committee should you have any questions or issues regarding the running of the club. The committee is selected by the membership annually at the AGM, any member of the club can stand for election.

The club committee for 2022-23:

Chair: Daren Fearon

Favourite Beer: Burning Sky Saison de Peche

Vice-Chair: Alan Manley

Favourite Beer: Elusive Oregon Trail

Treasurer: Antonio Estezo

Favourite Beer:

Secretary: Rob Cadwell

Favourite Beer: Siren Craft Dark & Perilous Nights

Events & Competitions Coordinator: Charlie Read

Favourite Beer:

Web: Adam Sculthorp

Favourite Beer: ‘Siren Craft Lumina

The clubs rules and constitution can be found here.